BFN

Bear and I talked about me taking a preggo test this morning and he was starting to get a bit too excited.  I was kind of regretful that I brought it up because hope can sometimes be hurtful.

Now you know we are in Nigeria and we don’t have any newfangled products available all the time. So I had the old school – you know the pee in cup and dip the stick in method.  So I’m just waiting, waiting and nothing.  The control line was bright and strong and nothing else.  Finally I bundled everything up and threw it away.  It was a Big Fat Negative.

I told Bear and he seemed to take it okay and went back to sleep.  Now I’m wondering what in the world would throw my cycle off so badly.  I have a feeling that it’s just waiting to throw my vacation off.   The body can be evil….

Leave a Reply

