Clearing Out Cobwebs

Hello[hello, hello]… Is anyone there [there, there]…

I know this particular space in the web is empty, falling apart, windows boarded up. Echoes can be heard in rooms where people used to gather. Friends who were just starting to come around probably wondered “what happened?” But like people do when restaurants in our neighborhoods open and close within two months, they just found another place to go.

I didn’t mean to be gone this long. I have always wanted to keep blogging but something gets in the way, namely, me. Well, I’m back…at least temporarily. I have some ish to work through and on-line is as good of a place as any. If any finds their way here, as they say in Nigeria, “You are welcome.”

Leave a Reply

